A healthy working environment for everyone

How you can become a member of FAAM

Become a Member

Membership of FAAM is delivered through a defined set of levels (in accordance with the Bylaws of BOHS).  Membership is now open and the levels are: Technician; Associate; Licentiate; Member; and Fellow.

For more information about membership levels and to apply, see below: 

Membership fees

For membership, click on the links below to access the full information about fees

Membership Grades